Printer Friendly

Philadelphia Tree of Life™ Award Breakfast

March 4, 2015 7:30 am

Pennsylvania Convention Center
1101 Arch St, Philadelphia, PA 19107
View map

Join JNF at the Philadelphia Tree of Life™ Award Breakfast

Honoring Josh Shapiro, Montgomery County Commissioner

Including a Special PHS Philadelphia Flower Show Private Tour

Pennsylvania Convention Center

West Entrance – Located at the corner of 12th and Arch Streets.

Individual Breakfast tickets are $118 per person.

Sponsorship opportunities are available.

Registration 7:30 am • Program 8:15 am

BREAKFAST co-chairs:

David L. Cohen • Robert D. Fox, Esq. • William R. Sasso, Esq. • Joseph S. Zuritsky • Robert A. Zuritsky

For more information, contact Marina Furman at or 215.832.0690 x861.


Comcast Corporation • Manko Gold Katcher and Fox LLP • Parkway Corp.
William R. Sasso, Esq.-Stradley Ronon, LLP

Table Sponsors:

Mr. & Mrs. Leonard and Lynne Barrack • Mr. & Mrs. Stuart and Elaine Beck
Mr. & Mrs. Michael and Anna Boni • Dr. & Mrs. Fredric and Randi Cohen
Mr. & Mrs. Richard and Wendy Cohen • Mr. & Mrs. Marc and Judy Felgoise
Mr. & Mrs. Chuck and Staci Goss • Hankin Management Company

Mr. Frank Chudnow and Mrs. Marge Patlak  • Mr. & Mrs. Larry and Cindy Rappoport
Richard Vague • Mr. & Mrs. Howard and Joann Wurzak

Event Committee Members

Ken Balin • Leonard and Lynne Barrack • Scott and Andrea Barsky
Stuart and Elaine Beck • Gary and Janice Blumenthal • Michael and Anna Boni 
Marc and Amy Brownstein • Darryl Benjamin and Julie Charlestein 
Dr. Fredric and Randi Cohen • Richard and Wendy Cohen • Alan Cohn
Alan and Louise Dabrow • Steven and Lori Dabrow • Robert Davis
Daniel and Dr. Sharon Eisenstadt • Aliyah Furman • Marc and Judy Felgoise
Adam Meinstein and Odile Gelinard • William and Paula Glazer
Morey and Dena Goldberg • William and Paula Glazer
Richard and Andrea Gottlieb • Alan and Dr. Julie Gubernick
Alexander Hankin Danielle Hankin • Jonathan and Meredith Hoffman
Elliot and Amy Holtz • Chad Holtzman • Joseph Wolfson and Ellen Holtzman
Jeff and Tracey Jubelirer • Terry Katz • Courtney Kimmel
Robert and Roberta Kitchenoff • Bradley and Beth Krouse • Charisse Lillie
Lester and Lisa Lipschutz • Frank Chudnow and Marge Patlak
Larry and Cindy Rappoport • Dr. Richard and Beth Reisboard
David and Jodie Rittenberg • Homer Robinson • Jeffrey and Susan Schwartz
 Michael Sklaroff • David Spoont • Evelyn Spritz • Ari Stanger • Paul Steinke
 Brett Studner • Richard Vague • Marvin and Susan Weinberg • Etta Winigrad
Jake and Michele Winigrad • Howard and Joann Wurzak
Thomas and Sarah Wyatt • David and Jamie Yadgaroff • Caroline Zuritsky
Renee Zuritsky

Honorary Chairs

Senator Robert P. Casey Jr. • Representative Tim Briggs
Council President Darrell L. Clarke • Senator Larry Farnese
District Attorney Risa Vetri Ferman • Senator Vincent J. Hughes
Councilman Kenyatta Johnson • County Treasurer Jason E. Salus
Councilman Mark Squilla • First Assistant District Attorney Kevin R. Steele
State Representative Mike Vereb • Senator Anthony H. William


Contact the Eastern Pennsylvania Region:

Serving: Eastern Pennyslvania, Bucks County

78 Randall Avenue, 3rd floor, Rockville Centre, NY 11570
[p] 215.832.0690
[f] 215.972.0289

Local Office
150 Monument Road, Suite 207
Bala Cynwyd , PA 19004

Marina Furman, Executive Director, Eastern PA and Southern NJ
Samantha van Adelsberg, Campaign Executive


Log In

Please log in to change your profile or settings.

Find us on:



Water Challenges

In Israel the most precious commodity is water and it is at risk. Find out how you can help.


YouTube   Delicous   Facebook   Digg