Printer Friendly
Share on Facebook
Share on MySpace
Share on Twitter
A short URL will be added to the end of your Tweet.

Share on LinkedIn


Palm Beach
Board of Directors

Art Silber- President

Linda Benjamin

Roger Benjamin

Bill Bernstein

Melanie Fishman

Mort Fishman

Joel Klausner

Ruth Margules

Rabbi Stephen Pinsky

Robbie Puritz-Hayes

Cynthia Hertz

Beverly Rubenstein

Ad Shuster

Cantor Elaine Shapiro

Barbara Shear

Herb Siegel

Gloria Slass

Michael Wechsler

Sheila Wilensky

Marian Wiseman

Irving Wiseman

South Palm Beach
Board of Directors

Scott Brenner

Dr. Robert Colton

Sandy Crain

Howard DuBosar

Alan Feinberg

Libo Fineberg

Zev Herman

Ron Lewittes

Alan Mibab

Joel Reinstein

Bruce Schreiber

Linda Selbst

Cantor Elaine Shapiro

Jan Silverman

Rabbi Robert Silvers

Martin Stein

Broward Board of Directors

Alan Cohen- President

Eric Assouline

Steve Chernys

Dr. Judith Edelman

Lisa Enfield

Rebecca H. Fischer

Dr. Mark Gendal

Dr. Sharon Gilbert

Dr. Robert Grauer

Vivian Grossman

Louise Jacowitz

Santiago Klein

Judy Koch

Dr. David Levens

Estelle Mintz

Lance Ross

Myron Stayman, Southern Florida Region President

Deborah Stayman


Log In

Please log in to change your profile or settings.

Find us on:



Earn up to 9.5% on your money.

Choose from one of the many planned giving options and consult with a JNF Planned Giving specialist by filling out an information request.

Other Initiatives

Alternative Spring Break