Printer Friendly
Share on Facebook
Share on MySpace
Share on Twitter
A short URL will be added to the end of your Tweet.

Share on LinkedIn


Baltimore Board Members

Frank Spector, President

Naomi Amsterdam

Lawrence Amsterdam

Leonard Attman

Shoshana S. Cardin

Robert Chertkof

James Chisum

Louis Cohen

Sonia Diamond

Jonathan Fishman

Elliott Gorbaty

Amy Gur

David Jaffe

Brenda Jaffe

Lynn Kapiloff

Bruce Kauffman

Jayne Klein

Andrew Klein

Susan Levene

Michelle Malis

Jeffrey Miller

Alan Reisberg

Jack Rose

Ellen Rosenberg

Todd Samuels

Louis Sapperstein

Erika Schon

Nanci Seff

Katherine Shelter

Bruce Taylor

Irving Taylor

Ellen Taylor

Suzie Tiplitz

Edward Wolf

Mark Wolkow

Delaware Board Members

Joel Friedlander, President

Jerry Grossman

Ellisa Opstbaum Habbart

Dr. Barry Kayne

Martin Lessner

David Margules

Robert Pincus

Russell Silberglied



Log In

Please log in to change your profile or settings.

Find us on:



Earn up to 9.5% on your money.

Choose from one of the many planned giving options and consult with a JNF Planned Giving specialist by filling out an information request.

Other Initiatives

Alternative Spring Break