Printer Friendly
Share on Facebook
Share on MySpace
Share on Twitter
A short URL will be added to the end of your Tweet.

Share on LinkedIn


Northern Ohio Board of Directors

Michael Jacobson, President
Bart Bookatz, Past President, Chairman
Daniel Geller, 1st Vice President
Barry Feldman, 2nd Vice President
Noreen Koppelman-Goldstein, Women for Israel
Tanya Bodzin, JNFuture Chair
Wendy Levick, Secretary
Marcy Wein Robbins, Treasurer and Planned Giving
Jerry Aizen
Dr. Murray Berkowitz
Michael A. Ellis
Dr. Michael Frankel
Bobby Goldberg
Mark R. Jacobs
Aaron Kamat
Joel H. Kay
Nancy S. Kay
Richard Kluchin
Susie Kopit
Kenneth B. Liffman
Joel Ratner
Dr. Bradley Robbins      
Marcy Wein Robbins
Rabbi Daniel A. Roberts
Dr. Linda M. Schoenberg
Robert Singer
Andy Soclof
Margo Vinney
Eric D. Wald
Mitchell Wasserman
Joni H. Wasserman
Rabbi Stephen Weiss
Chuck Whitehil


Log In

Please log in to change your profile or settings.

Find us on:



Earn up to 9.5% on your money.

Choose from one of the many planned giving options and consult with a JNF Planned Giving specialist by filling out an information request.

Other Initiatives

Alternative Spring Break