Printer Friendly
Share on Facebook
Share on MySpace
Share on Twitter
A short URL will be added to the end of your Tweet.

Share on LinkedIn


Executive Board

Norma Kirkell Sobel, Chairman of the Board
Debbie Resnick, President
Edward M. Goldston, Executive Vice President
Alan H. Klein, Vice President
Barbara Shear, Vice President
Eva J. Vogel, Secretary
Ira M. Frank, Treasurer

Board of Directors

Neila Bendas
Debby Firestone
Rabbi James A. Gibson
Robert I. Glimcher
Linda Safyan Holber
Paula Klein
Edward Moravitz
Charles S. Perlow
Goldie M. Samuels
Sally Seed
Dr. Michael N. Sobel
Saul S. Spodek
Charlene Tissenbaum

Advisory Board

Milton Eisner
Arnold H. Lazarus
Joel Roteman
Arnold N. Wagner
Louis Zeiden

Life Members

Jeffrey S. Blum, Esquire
Stanley G. Cohen
Burton L. Hirsch
Claire Klein
Steven H. Schwartz
Joshua R. Resnick
Zalman M. Shapiro, Ph.D.


Log In

Please log in to change your profile or settings.

Find us on:



Earn up to 9.5% on your money.

Choose from one of the many planned giving options and consult with a JNF Planned Giving specialist by filling out an information request.

Other Initiatives

Alternative Spring Break