Caravan for Democracy

CFD STAFF

Shoshana Hill
CFD/ CFD HSE Northeast Coordinator
212-879-9305 ext 246
shill@jnf.org

Leora Kaufman
CFD HSE Northeast Coordinator
212-308-5595
LKaufman@thelikud.org

Samantha Simon
CFD / CFD HSE Southern States Coordinator
561-447-9733
ssimon@jnf.org

Amelia Whitman
CFD / CFD HSE Western States Coordinator
323-964-1400 ext 207
caravan@jnf.org

Rebecca Kahn
Director, Caravan for Democracy on College Campuses
212-879-9305 ext 248
RKahn@jnf.org

Michelle Wachtel
Director, Caravan for Democracy High School Edition
703-888-2235
MWachtel@jnf.org

Caravan for Democracy
42 E. 69th St. New York, NY 10021
T: 800-969-5585

Powered by Convio
nonprofit software