SITP 2013
Enlarge Image


JNFuture Presents the 6th Annual Shabbat in the Park

June 14, 2013 * 7:00PM

Central Park Zoo | Enter 5th Ave at 64th St

Shabbat in the Park is sold out. Looking forward to seeing you all tonight!

VIP Cocktail Reception: 6:00 pm

Main Event: 7:00 - 10:30 pm

We are happy to offer you Bizzabo, our official mobile app for this year's Shabbat in the Park.

Use it to:
Plan who to meet: Join the community, find out who's attending and pinpoint potential connections.
Socialize: Communicate with fellow attendees and connect with them on your social networks.

Join our networking community by following these easy steps:
- Download Bizzabo from the App Store or visit from your mobile phone
- Search for: JNFuture Shabbat in the Park
- Click 'Join'!

All proceeds from Shabbat in the Park will support JNFuture’s 2013 Campaign Project, Aleh Negev-Nahalat Eran, a state-of-the-art rehabilitative village in Israel’s Negev Desert that offers unparalleled care for people with severe disabilities.

JNFuture New York is pleased to announce that Andrew Ashwal has been selected as the 2013 recipient of the Gregory A. Davis Leadership award. This award is the only one presented by JNFuture and is awarded to a special member with incredible leadership skills, deep convictions, and a passion for community building. Andy has been involved with JNFuture since its inception in 2006 and we are thrilled to honor him this year at the sixth annual Shabbat in the Park. Find out more about the Gregory A. Davis award. To support Andy while he receives this award, please register for Shabbat in the Park. We look forward to seeing you there!

Sponsorship opportunities available. For more information contact Danielle Obrart at or 212.879.9305 ext. 506.

Event Chairs: Alon Alexander and Arielle Siboni

Host Committee Chair: William Roush

Alon Alexander
Jodie Anysz
Andy Ashwal
Adam Belfer
Heather Berman
Jillian Berman
Troy Berman
Michelle Bernstein
Gabrielle Bluestone
Shira Bortniker
Michael Breskin
Fame Cohen
Sam Eisner
Drew Fabrikant
Morissa Falk-Freedman
Abby Garfinkel
Jonathan Gertman
David Hason
Alli Holzberg
Ben Jablonski
Rachel Lansing
Amy Levin
Ben Levine
Dara Levine
Jessica Levine
Alex Levite
Alina Lukashevsky
Roman Pedan
Lauren Roberts
Leo Rosenholz
Jaime Schneider
Rachel Sheena
Elior Shiloh
Brandon Singer
Joshua Suna
Jenny Taitz
Robby Weisenfeld
Asher Wenig

Back To Events Page
Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software