Guest speaker

Speaker_CNJ Breakfast for Israel_B'nai Tikvah_Alon Ben Gurion

Alon Ben-Gurion

Grandson of David Ben-Gurion

Alon Ben-Gurion is an acclaimed international hospitality consultant and the grandson of David Ben-Gurion, the founder of the State of Israel. He is using his extensive network and hospitality know-how to actively promote development in the Negev, working to make the region bloom and realize the shared vision of his grandfather and Jewish National Fund. Mr. Ben-Gurion also serves on the advisory board of Heroes to Heroes, which provides spiritual healing, suicide prevention and peer support programs for U.S. veterans.



Anne and Dr. Dean Kereiakes

Anne and Dean Kereiakes have dedicated their lives to helping others and to the benefit of their community. Dean is an internationally respected cardiologist and clinical researcher who has been named to Who’s Who in the World, America, Medicine and Healthcare, as well as “Best Doctors in America”. Dean has received the Cincinnati Business Courier Healthcare Hero-Innovator award, the Ohio Valley American Heart Association’s Kaplan Visionary Award and was named Outstanding Alumnus of University of Cincinnati’s College of Medicine. He received an Honorary Doctorate of Science from the University of Cincinnati. Anne, a former cardiac intensive care head nurse, is an active civic volunteer who has served on the boards of the Cincinnati Ballet, the American Red Cross and the Lindner Center of Hope Hospital. She has chaired multiple local charitable events including the annual Heart Ball and USO Riverfest Gala. She recently helped to successfully spearhead legislation for the State of Ohio that requires CPR training in all schools prior to graduation. Together, they have served as National Chairpersons for the Miami University Parent Council. Anne and Dean have four children, Jenna DeBord, David, Andrew and Nick; they also have five grandchildren.


Dianne Dunkelman & Peter Schwartz

Julia & Dr. Robert Heidt

Rhonda & Larry Sheakley

Dr. Tamela & Tim Zimmerman 


Special Event Chairs

Nina & Edward Paul

Dinner Committee

Eileen & John Barrettl ∙ Carol & Steve Boymel ∙ Bev Shapero & Daniel Glassman ∙ Joan & Steve Guttman ∙ Barbara Gould ∙ Jimmy Gould ∙ Martha & Carl Lindner ∙ Lauren & Jimmy Miller ∙ Pam & Rob Sibcy ∙

JNFuture Hosts

Carly & Jarrod Byer ∙ Jenna & Tad DeBord ∙ Blake & David Thompson

More Information

Eric Goldstein, Executive Director, Ohio Valley

[email protected], 513.794.1300