JNFuture

As a JNFuture member you have access to a vast network of like-minded peers and a variety of events from movie screenings and happy hours, exclusive speakers’ series, VIP receptions with senior Israeli officials, and specialized trips to Israel. You also have the opportunity to take on leadership roles including joining your local JNFuture board, sitting on a JNF Task Force, and chairing an event.

read more close

JNFuture Chapters

Since its founding in 2007, JNFuture has grown exponentially from one city to more than 20 across the U.S. and Israel, including: Austin, Baltimore, Boston, Central New Jersey, Chicago, Cleveland, Denver, Los Angeles, Milwaukee, New York City, Orlando, Philadelphia, Phoenix, San Francisco, South Florida, Tampa, Tel Aviv, and Washington, D.C.

 

Don’t see your city listed? We are always interested in starting new chapters. Email atishkoff@jnf.org to learn more.

JNFuture Sabra

With an annual gift of $360, JNFuture Sabras offers a variety of benefits including special rates to JNFuture local events, discounted National Conference tickets, exclusive access to the JNF network, a 10% discount on JNF's Day Tour in Israel, opportunities for leadership position JNFuture local boards, and potential to be nominated for a fully-funded leadership mission to Israel.

Root Society

With an annual gift of $1000, JNFuture Root Society members enjoy all the benefits of Sabras, plus exclusive access to Root Society events, top speakers, and networking opportunities, high-level briefings with Israeli dignitaries, invitations to National Conference Major Donor events, and the annual Root Society dinner with JNF’s CEO and President. Root Society members also receive offers to participate in Major Donor conference calls and receptions, opportunities for leadership positions on JNFuture National Board, mentorship programs, opportunities to attend local affinity group events, and VIP access to JNF Travel & Tours.

Contact Us

 

Atlanta: Arielle Levy alevy@jnf.org
Austin: Arielle Levy alevy@jnf.org
Baltimore: Rachel Sevel rsevel@jnf.org
Boston: Gali Gordon ggordon@jnf.org
Broward County: Jeffrey Greenberg jgreenberg@jnf.org
Central New Jersey: Anna Richlin arichlin@jnf.org
Chicago: Joshua Gibbs jgibbs@jnf.org
Cincinnati: Eric Goldstein egoldstein.cinci@jnf.org
Cleveland: Mindy Feigenbaum Mfeigenbaum@jnf.org
DC: Rachel Sevel rsevel@jnf.org
Denver: Jessica Milstein jmilstein@jnf.org
Los Angeles: Steffanie saltman@jnf.org
New York City: Esti Marcus emarcus@jnf.org
Orange County, CA: Steffanie Altman saltman@jnf.org
Orlando: Laura Abramson LAbramson@jnf.org
Philadelphia: Samantha Van Adelsberg svanadelsberg@jnf.org
Phoenix: Leila Mikal lmikal@jnf.org
Portland, OR: Anne Tishkoff atishkoff@jnf.org
Miami: Jeffrey Greenberg jgreenberg@jnf.org
San Diego: Steffanie Altman saltman@jnf.org
San Francisco: Tal Shaked tshaked@jnf.org
Seattle: Anne Tishkoff atishkoff@jnf.org
Tampa: Uri Smajovits usmajovits@jnf.org

 

Don't see your city listed?

Contact Anne Tishkoff (atishkoff@jnf.org)

to start a chapter today!