Donate Now

Jewish National Fund's

Spectacular Sunday A day of giving from coast to coast Spectacular Sunday A day of giving from coast to coast

Sunday, June 14, 2020
12-4 pm Eastern | 9am-1pm Pacific | 11am-3pm Central
7-11pm Israel

Sunday, June 14, 2020
12-4 pm Eastern | 9am-1pm Pacific | 11am-3pm Central
7-11pm Israel

Where to Watch

The show will be available on YouTube channel and Facebook page.

A streaming event marking the biggest day in fundraising
in Jewish National Fund history!
Music. Comedy. Stars. Heartwarming Stories... all to support the land and people of Israel – Now and Always!

$1 Million Match!*

FEATURING

Elon Gold, Michelle Divon, Benji Lovitt, Mark Spitz, David Broza, Ethan Herschenfeld, Cory Kahaney, Ilana Levine, Dominic Fumusa, Rick Recht, Rebecca Pidgeon, Peter Himmelman, Distant Cousins, David Mamet, Josh Burstein, Sen. Joseph Lieberman, Tom Arnold, Lihi Lapid, David D’or, Tal Brody, Listen Up! Jewish Vocal Band, and more...


NATIONAL CHAIR
Bernice Friedman

TEAM CAPTAINS
Deb Zaluda
Susan Farber
Allen Brodestsky
Sharon Levison
Alyssa Russo
Amy Iles
Michael Kessler
Risa Aronoson
Matt Franzblau

COMMUNITY CHAIRS
David Eisenberg
Joyce and Eric Wald
Pam Meyer
Brad Werner
Steve Wasserman
Michael Feldman
Nancy Polacheck
Barbara Lincoln
Ron Kriss
Sandra Grant
Nanci Seff
Dr. Robert Keehn
Marcia Greenfield
Adrienne Rulnick
Steve Schwartz
Cindy Loon
Karen Mannering
Natalie Goldman
Sarah Herman
Allie Donahoo
Haley Carneol
Andy Goldberg
Patrice Gold
Daniel Richter

Our Affiliates

Join Us, Tag Us
Tag Us on Instagram @jnfusa#JNFSpectacularSunday #PoweredbyJNF


ABOUT JEWISH NATIONAL FUND

Unparalleled in the Jewish philanthropic world, Jewish National Fund‑USA’s strategic vision has been, and always will be, to ensure a strong, secure, and prosperous future for the land and people of Israel. Everything we do‑every project, initiative, and campaign we take on‑is integral to our vision of building and connecting to our land. We plant trees, build houses and parks, source water solutions, buy fire trucks, and improve the lives of people with special needs. We boost tourism, support Aliyah, promote Zionist education and engagement, build medical centers and trauma centers, fund agricultural and culinary research, and run an American semester abroad high school in Israel. We do all these things because each project, each program, each partnership, is consistent with our strategic vision‑population growth in the north and south, connecting the next generation to Israel, infrastructure development, ecology, forestation, heritage preservation, and more‑all for the land and people of Israel.

JEWISH NATIONAL FUND: We are unique, we are strategic, we are visionary, and we have been that way since 1901. Join us.


*Every gift matched, up to $1 million, through June 14, 2020

For more information on JNF, call 800.JNF.0099 or visit JNF.ORG.

PLANT TREES IN ISRAEL