Personal Branding
& Building A Niche Practice

Hosted by Lawyers for Israel in Chicago

LFI Hero Image

Thursday January 27, 2022

12:00 pm ET/11:00 am CT/10:00 am MT/9:00 am PT

Zoom

 

Jewish National Fund-USA invites legal, real estate and financial professionals from across the country to be joined by one of the legal industry’s most innovative and highly honored marketers, Ross Fishman. Ross will explore how a focused and strategic approach can lead to significant business development results. Attendees will learn how to differentiate themselves from other professionals and how to stand out in their chosen industry. Walk away with the number one thing clients are buying today, and how to offer it to them.

 

Submit your questions for our guest speaker in advance.

 

CLE Attendance Certificate will be provided.  CLE credit is dependent upon individual state regulations.

 

Donors who make a minimum gift of $1,000  to the 2021-2022 Annual Campaign will receive a PDF version of one of Ross Fishman’s best-selling books, “The Ultimate Law Firm Associate's Working-From-Home Marketing Checklist: The Renowned Step-By-Step, Year-by-Year Process For Lawyers Who Want To Develop Clients” or “The Ultimate Law Firm Partner’s Working-From-Home Marketing Checklist: The Renowned Step-By-Step Process For Lawyers Who Want To Develop Clients”

 

Featuring

Ross Fishman, JD

CEO, Fishman Marketing

 

Ross Fishman is the CEO of Fishman Marketing, Inc., which helps law firms succeed in their chosen markets while generating increased revenue. Fishman has rebranded and built creative websites for hundreds of law firms worldwide, delivered over 500 marketing and ethics presentations, and authored ten popular marketing books.

Event Chairs

David Eisenberg & Rebecca Lederhausen Kanter

Co-Chairs, Lawyers for Israel in Chicago

Join an Affinity Group Today!

Real Estate Division

Join like-minded individuals in real estate development, brokerage, real estate finance and law, construction, architecture, and hospitality and invest in JNF-USA, the original real estate developers for the Land of Israel. Access to Real Estate Division referral directory, local and national programming and networking opportunities.

 

Interested in joining the Real Estate Division? Click here to learn more.

 

Lawyers for Israel

Join this exclusive group of American legal professions and make an impact. Access to exclusive and national programming, including briefings by top speakers from the U.S. and Israel addressing topical issues. Networking and leadership opportunities, and access to Lawyers for Israel referral network.

 

Interested in joining Lawyers for Israel? Click here to learn more.

More Information

Marlene Copeland Dodinval, Executive Director, Chicago

[email protected] ∙ 847.656.8880 x766

REGISTRATION REQUIRED
NO COST TO ATTEND